Tlf: 99 29 10 00

Faks: / Mobil: 97 05 65 50 / e-post: post@nistadtransport.no

Arne Nistad

Administrerande direktør
Mobil: 970 56 577
Epost: arne@nistadtransport.no

Sven Ove Råsberg

Daglig leiar
Mobil: 48086147
Epost: svenove@nistadtransport.no

Frits Helle

Trafikkleiar
Mobil: 97 05 65 50
Epost: frits@nistadtransport.no

Geir Hjelmeland

Distribusjonsleiar
Mobil: 97 05 65 70
Epost: geir@nistadtransport.no

Reidun Nistad

Kontor/administrasjon
Mobil: 970 56 559
Epost: reidun@nistadtransport.no

Eirik Nistad

Verksmeister
Mobil: 97 05 65 52
Epost: eirik@nistadtransport.no

Anne Lene Kvalheim

Kontor/administrasjon
Mobil: 48 08 62 83
Epost: anne.lene@nistadtransport.no